Leadership Team

Meet the leadership team at Mid-America Transplant

diane-2016-100x100Diane Brockmeier
President and CEO
dbrockmeier@midamericatransplant.org

 

 


marklin-156x156Gary F. Marklin, MD
Chief Medical Officer
gmarklin@midamericatransplant.org

 

 


lloyd-100x100Anthony Lloyd
Chief Financial Officer
alloyd@midamericatransplant.org

 

 


martin-100x100Linda Martin
Vice President, Tissue and Support Services
lmartin@midamericatransplant.org

 

 


 angela-100x100Angela Schlansker
Vice President, Human Resources and DMV Operations
aschlansker@midamericatransplant.org

 

 


kevin-lee-100x100

Kevin Lee
Executive Director, Foundation
klee@midamericatransplant.org

 

 


tammy-100x100Tammy McLane
Vice President, Corporate Communications
tmclane@midamericatransplant.org

 

 

Robert Bresler
Director, Laboratory Services
rbresler@midamericatransplant.org

Dan Lunn
Director, Eye Bank Operations
dlunn@midamericatransplant.org

Karen Brown
Manager, Grants and Executive Support
kbrown@midamericatransplant.org

William Muren
Manager, Hospital Development
wmuren@midamericatransplant.org

Lindsey Cook
Manager, Clinical Services
lcook@midamericatransplant.org

Richard Rothweiler
Director, Organ Procurement
rrothweiler@midamericatransplant.org

Ron Gegg
Director, Hospital Services
rgegg@midamericatransplant.org

Brittani Sheldon
Manager, Donor Services
bsheldon@midamericatransplant.org

Steve Haven
Director, Performance Improvement and
Information Systems
shaven@midamericatransplant.org

Erica Stone
Director, Tissue Procurement
estone@midamericatransplant.org

Steve Huckstep
Director, Donor Services
shuckstep@midamericatransplant.org

Beth Wayant
Director, Quality and Regulatory Affairs
bwayant@midamericatransplant.org

Nicole Kellen
Director, Family and Donor Support
nkellen@midamericatransplant.org

Mark White
Manager, Information Systems
mwhite@midamericatransplant.org

Matthew Fuhr
Manager, Finance
mfuhr@midamericatransplant.org